TYC Header banner

2022 Board of Directors:

to email a board member, click below their title

Photo of Stephanie Burgess   Race3 PatMurphy
Stephanie Burgess
Vice Commodore
Bryan Burhans
Rear Commodore
Kevin Race
Patricia Murphy
Photo of Hank Peters Adams3  Zhuk3  Hubbell2.jpg
Hank Peters

Director of Harbor
Reginal Adams II

Fleet Captain
Tym Zhuk
Director of Operations
Peter Hubbell


Click here to see a history of those who have served on the Board of Directors

Tuscarora Yacht Club
PO BOX 826
Wilson, New York 14172
(716) 751-9975

TYC offers its members numerous opportunities to demonstrate their leadership skills by serving as club directors, officers and committee chairs. The Board of Directors is comprised of eight Full Members elected by the membership who serve two-year terms on a staggered basis. The directors annually choose among themselves, so that each may serve one-year terms as a club officer – Commodore, Vice Commodore, Rear Commodore, Secretary, Treasurer, Fleet Captain, Director of Operations, and Director of Harbor Operations. Additionally, Full, Social and Life members may be appointed by the Commodore to head the club’s various operational committees for a one-year periods. Active Past Commodores serve on TYC’s Board of Governors, an informal group available to share their experience with, and advise the current Board of Directors.